top of page

Tiger Balm Oil

This post is about another pain reliever I created. This is called Tiger Balm Oil. It is good for headaches, arthritis, aches and muscle pains. It works. I've tried it. LOL


Ingredients:

  • Emu oil (yeah, they actually such a thing, I was shocked too)

  • Olive oil

  • Clove essential oil

  • Lavender essential oil

  • Peppermint essential oil

  • Camphor oil

  • Dried Arnica


Here is a picture of all of the ingredients needed for this recipe.




Mix all of the ingredients in an oven proof bowl and heat in oven @ 200 degrees for 2 hours. Strain, cool and fill roll-on jars. It goes on clear and I've used this for headaches and have experienced relief.


Tiger balm can be applied liberally to affected areas as needed for pain relief.


  • For muscle aches, apply before bed and then cover with a warm towel or heating pad for a restful sleep

  • For arthritis, apply in the morning and the evening to help reduce inflammation and ease pain throughout the day

  • For headaches, apply to the temples and back of neck


If you think you'd like to try it, outreach to me.







留言


Hi, thanks for stopping by!

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. I’m a great place for you to tell a story and let your users know a little more about you.

Let the posts
come to you.

Thanks for submitting!

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest
bottom of page