top of page

Pain Relief Essential Oil

This post introduces an essential oil blend I put together in my attempt to help my mother-in-law with her arthritis pain. She suffers so with this ailment so and I just felt compelled to see if I could devise something to help relieve some of that pain she endures.


So, after much research I settled on this recipe.


Ingredients include:

  • 1/2 cup of carrier oil (I settled on avocado oil)

  • 10 drops of lavender essential oil

  • 10 drops of helichrysum essential oil (more on this below)


This recipe makes 1/2 cup.


I don't believe in publishing something until it can be thoroughly tested and vetted. So, my mother-in-law used it for a while and found that it worked for a while after first applying it to the problem area, but it did not yield long-term relief (of course, nothing had to that point, even medications). So, based on that, I'd call this one a win. Message me if you are interested in a small bottle of this one.




Studies have suggested that helichrysum essential oil can help promote healing, fight infection, and reduce inflammation. It's this inflammation reason that I chose this essential oil.

コメント


Hi, thanks for stopping by!

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. I’m a great place for you to tell a story and let your users know a little more about you.

Let the posts
come to you.

Thanks for submitting!

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest
bottom of page